Contact Us

Get in touch

Please fill out our contact form and someone will respond to you as soon as possible.
Or, please see a list of our contacts below.


Contact us

Name(Required)
Please let us know what's on your mind. Have a question for us? Ask away.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Ontario
35 Hwy 5 West
Hamilton, ON L9H 7L5
Local: (905) 331-6993
Fax: (905) 331-4510.

New Brunswick
65 Commerce Street.
Moncton, NB E1H 2G1
Office: (877) 854-2225
Local: (506) 854-2225
Fax: (506) 854-2353

EMERGENCY ROAD ASSISTANCE


ONTARIO

35 Hwy 5 West
Hamilton, ON L9H 7L5
Local: (905) 331-6993
Fax: (905) 331-4510

Bill Black
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: (416) 450-9183
bblack@transeasttrailers.com

Jeremy House
General Manager, Ontario and Quebec
Mobile: (519) 909-0541
jhouse@transeasttrailers.com

Koos Auret
Sales Representative
Mobile: (905) 630-7020
kauret@transeasttrailers.com

Chris Wright
Sales Representative
Mobile: (416) 294-9821
cwright@transeasttrailers.com

Riley Pettinger
Sales Representative
Mobile: (519) 751-6852
rpettinger@transeasttrailers.com

Andrew Black
Sales Representative
Mobile: (647) 298-7523
ablack@transeasttrailers.com

Jonathan Black
General Manager, Leasing & Rentals
Mobile: (647) 407-7523
jblack@transeasttrailers.com

Gregg Trumble
Parts & Warranty Manager
Mobile: (905) 699-9789
gtrumble@transeasttrailers.com

Reece Trumble
Parts Representative
parts@transeasttrailers.com

Rick Robillard
Service Coordinator
Mobile: (905) 749-6473
Service@transeasttrailers.com

NEW BRUNSWICK

65 Commerce Street.
Moncton, NB E1H 2G1
Office: (877) 854-2225
Local: (506) 854-2225
Fax: (506) 854-2353

Bill Black
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: (416) 450-9183
bblack@transeasttrailers.com

Tim Lutes
General Manager, Atlantic Region
Mobile: (506) 878-1088
tlutes@transeasttrailers.com

Joel Alcorn
Sales Representative
Mobile: (506) 878-0426
jalcorn@transeasttrailers.com

Andrew Alcorn, CET
Sales Representative
Mobile: (902) 499-4839
aalcorn@transeasttrailers.com

Matthew Lutes
Sales Representative 
Mobile: (506) 232-1841
Email: mlutes@transeasttrailers.com

Nancy Callendar
Rental Manager
(506) 378-4365
Ncallendar@transeasttrailers.com

Jim Mullett
Service Manager
Mobile: (506) 878-7113
jmullett@transeasttrailers.com

Nathalie Lanteigne
Service Admin Manager
Mobile 506-377-8566
nlanteigne@transeasttrailers.com

Kyle Alcorn
Parts Manager
Mobile: 506-878-2503
kalcorn@transeasttrailers.com

Jason Farley
Parts Admin Manager
Mobile: 506-269-8797
jfarley@transeasttrailers.com

Justin Lemery
Controller
Mobile: 780-599-0039
jlemery@transeastttrailers.com

Jessica Jones
Accountant
jjones@transeasttrailers.com