Contact us

Get in touch

Please fill out our contact form and someone will respond to you as soon as possible. Or, please see a list of our contacts below.

Ontario
821 Cumberland Ave.
Burlington, ON L7N 3J7
Local: (905) 331-6993
Fax: (905) 331-4510.

Quebec
5547 Carman Road
Iroquois, ON K0E 1K0
Office: (438) 270-8389
Fax: (905) 331-4510

New Brunswick
368 Urquhart Ave.
Moncton, NB E1H 2R6
Office: (877) 854-2225
Local: (506) 854-2225
Fax: (506) 854-2353

Contact us

    ONTARIO
    821 Cumberland Ave.
    Burlington, ON L7N 3J7 Local: (905) 331-6993
    Fax: (905) 331-4510

    Bill Black
    Chief Executive Officer
    Mobile: (416) 450-9183
    bblack@transeasttrailers.com

    Jeremy House
    General Manager, Ontario and Quebec
    Mobile: (519) 909-0541
    jhouse@transeasttrailers.com

    Koos Auret
    Sales Representative
    Mobile: (905) 630-7020
    kauret@transeasttrailers.com

    Chris Wright
    Sales Representative
    Mobile: (416) 294-9821
    cwright@transeasttrailers.com

    Mark Rigo
    Parts & Warranty Manager
    Mobile: (905) 699-9789
    mrigo@transeasttrailers.com

    Riley Pettinger
    Sales Representative
    Mobile: (519) 751-6852
    rpettinger@transeasttrailers.com

    Andrew Black
    Sales Representative
    Mobile: (647) 298-7523
    ablack@transeasttrailers.com

    Rick Robillard
    Service Coordinator
    Mobile: (905) 749-6473
    Service@transeasttrailers.com

    NEW BRUNSWICK

    368 Urquhart Ave.
    Moncton, NB E1H 2R6 Office: (877) 854-2225
    Local: (506) 854-2225
    Fax: (506) 854-2353

    Bill Black
    Chief Executive Officer
    Mobile: (416) 450-9183
    bblack@transeasttrailers.com

    Tim Lutes
    General Manager, Atlantic Region
    Mobile: (506) 878-1088
    tlutes@transeasttrailers.com

    Joel Alcorn
    Sales Representative
    Mobile: (506) 878-0426
    jalcorn@transeasttrailers.com

    Andrew Alcorn, CET
    Sales Representative
    Mobile: (902) 499-4839
    aalcorn@transeasttrailers.com

    Jim Mullett
    Service Manager
    Mobile: (506) 878-7113
    jmullett@transeasttrailers.com

    Justin Lemery
    Controller
    Mobile: 780-599-0039
    jlemery@transeastttrailers.com

    Sean McAffee
    Accountant
    smcaffee@transeasttrailers.com

    Matt Costain
    Service & Warranty Coordinator
    Mobile 506-377-8566
    mcostain@transeasttrailers.com

    QUEBEC

    5547 Carman Road
    Iroquois, ON K0E 1K0

    Richard Martin
    Sales Manager
    Mobile: (438) 270-8389
    Fax: (905) 331-4510
    rmartin@transeasttrailers.com