Google Reviews

Trans East Trailers Ltd IconTrans East Trailers Ltd

Ontario and Moncton Locations

4.6 31 reviews

  • Avatar Paul Miller ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great Staff, Always ready to help. New location is super convenient with lots more space
  • Avatar Mandeep Sekhon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Koos is best salesman. Always help when you need. Buy trailer need a parts. Always there for you. Thank you Koos.
  • Avatar John ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Drove in and spoke with service writer told him what i required. He proceeded to get work order done got the mechanic and i was out of there repaired in a timely manner. Great guys to deal with here at Moncton location.
  • Avatar David Little ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Top notch company with an excellent staff!
  • Avatar Crissy Thomson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dealing with Koos. Was a pleasure. He really knows his stuff.
    Thanks again Koos
  • Avatar Miss “Nies” Peterbilt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place and people who like to help you to the fullest
  • Avatar J Rypstra ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The guys at Trans East Trailers were great to deal with, and great prices. They got me the parts that I needed to repair my wilson grain hoppers. I definitely will be coming back to this location.
    Thanks guys 👍🏻
  • Avatar wm Zr ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Love my new Berg tag
    The smooth galvanize compared to competition was worth the extra waiting time also they tell you the actual truth on the website
  • Avatar Pete Van Name ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Picked up new trailers and delivered in Edmonton!!
  • Avatar Mathew Good ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Absolutely amazing Staff and friendly people. They truly are the best in the business. Parts, Sales, or Service they got you covered.
    Thank you
  • Avatar Shawn MacLeod ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great service
  • Avatar Jeff Belliveau ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Good service great people

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Man Rating TransEast 5-Stars!